2019 Advertisers

Check back often to see new advertisers and plan to shop their wares! (Last update 06/25/2019)

American Nigora Goat Breeders Assoc., McMinnville, OR 97128 Athena Fibers, Lauri Harris, Sioux Falls, SD, (605) 271-0741, athenafibers@gmail.com BEE Amazed, LLC, Peggy Gallagher, Crookston, MN, (218) 280-1558, beeamazedproducts@gmail.com  Busy Ewe Farm & Fibers, Brenda Anderson, Custer, SD, (605) 440-0316, busyewefarm@gmail.com craftylikeamonkey, Angela Graff, Faribault, MN, (651) 442-7649, angela.violette.graff@hotmail.com Dakota Carding & Wool Col., Kelly Knispel, Groton, SD, (605) 228-9199, dakotacarding@nrctv.com Deer Creek Alpacas, Jan Selken, White, SD, (605) 690-2217, selkberks@hotmail.com Howard Concessions, Fred/George Howard, Brandt, SD, (605) 592-6130/(605) 359-1279, howie269@msn.com Joy's Wool Bag, Joy Kammerer, Rapid City, SD, (605) 923-1535, joyswoolbag@aol.com Luv Ewe by Gerry Kay, Gerry Kay Walrath, Sioux Falls, SD, (605) 339-0890, luvewebygk@gmail.comRich-Nes Alpacas, Richard/Agnes Wildt, Morgan, MN, (507) 249-3631, wildt@richnes.comSD Natural Colored Wool, Marie McClintic, Groton, SD, (605) 397-4504, mariemcc@nvc.netShay Huhta, Lake Benton, MN, (507) 368-9306Spiritwood Spinning Wheel Restoration, John and Kathy Sturtevant, Woodward, IA, (515) 450-4215/4216, jbsturtevant@gmail.com/kathys@minburncomm.net

Black Hills Woolies, Marilyn Lucero, Buffalo Gap, SD, (605) 890-6252, bhwoolies@gmail.comTerri's Black Sheep, Terri Goenner, St Cloud, MN, (320) 420-1708, blkshpfamwool@aol.comYumi Yarns, Shaina Scott, Sioux Falls, SD, shaina@yumiyarns.com

Fall River Fibers, Terry Slagel, Hot Springs, SD, (605) 890-2750, FallRiverFibers@yahoo.com Lyla Agius Designs, Ipswich, SD, (605) 380-3619, info@lylaagiusdesigns.com ModeKnit Yarn, Kathleen Pascuzzi, St Paul, MN, (612) 220-8856, kathleen@modeknit.com Rocking Horse Farm, Carole Wurst & J. Wurst, St Cloud, MN, knitshop.rockinghorsefarm@gmail.com

Shepherd Industries, LLC, Teresa Perleberg and Chris Armbrust, Nome, ND, opening 2020