Sponsors

Thank you so much to our kind sponsors and door prize sponsors. They help make our event possible. Please be sure to thank them when you see them.

We take vendors & sponsors until the day of of the fair. If you would like more information, contact us at northcountryfiberfair@yahoo.com or 605.254.8434

 

Door Prize Sponsors:

Revised 9/8/14

Many thanks to the kind folks who’ve sent in so many fun items for our door prizes!

Leisure Arts  www.leisurearts.com- 4 pattern books: 50 Crochet Thread Motifs, Aran Afghans to Crochet, Cardigans with a Conscience,  Wraps for Every Wear

The Spinning Wheel Sleuth  www.spwhsl.com – 1 year subscription to The Spinning Wheel Sleuth Newsletter

Plymouth Yarn Co.  www.plymouthyarn.com – A Baby Alpaca Grande Ribbed Cowl Kit

Brittany Needles  www.Brittanyneedles.com - 5 pair of wooden knitting needles

Trendsetter Yarns  www.trendsetteryarns.com - Autumn Wind Print/CinCin Scarf kit

Harrisville Designs  www.Harrisville.com  - Resource Guide and $30 Gift Ceritificate

Yarn Barn of Kansas  www.yarnbarn-ks.com - 2 Spinning DVD’s and 2 Yarn Barn catalogs

Mountain Colors  www.Mountaincolors.com - 1 Rainbow Trout Hat kit & 1 Yellowstone River Scarf kit

Lion Brand  www.LionBrand.com - 3 prs Knitting needles, Yarn Catalog, Pattern booklets, 6 skns Fun Fur, 3 skns Homespun, 1 skn Colonial, Crochet hook & notions

Fat Cat Knits  www.FatCatKnits.com - 1 Rainbow fiber Braid, 1 Exotic Fiber Blend & discount coupons

Halcyon  www.halcyonyarn.com - Merino & Brilliant Blends color samples, Yarn Catalogue Vol XVI and Merino Silk Top & Coffee Travel Mug

WEBS American Yarn Store  www.yarn.com - $50.00 Gift Certificate

Schacht Spindle Company  www.schachtspindle.com - Zoom Loom

Berroco, Inc  www.Berroco.com - Inca Tweed–10 skeins & Inca Tweed pattern book

Westminster Fibers www.westminsterfibers.com – 3kits: Moldart Tartan Fingerless Mitts, Vanilla Scarf,  and Cridhe Gadget Cover

The Woolery   www.woolery.com - Monster Mile Fiber Pack of dark Coopworth

Brown Sheep Company, Inc.   www.brownsheep.com - 18 skeins Nature Spun-Wild Lilac